EP: Hemma X – Music Experiment 3

Hemmanuel Oseghale Junior popularly known as Hemma X is out with a new project, “Music Experiment 3“.

Hemma X is a versatile rapper/vocalist, who resides in Lagos. Prior to this time other versions of this project as been released (MUSIC EXPERIMENT 1&2). Music Experiment 3 (THE EP) is a compilation of different genres of sounds shifting between Afro dance hall and alternate rap songs. Mainly the songs are recorded in a Yoruba dialect.

Enjoy Below.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hemma X – Last Night Ft. Boy Combo

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hemma X – Ya Wa Ft. Mayowa

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hemma X – Money Ft. Peczi & Vicky

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hemma X – On God Ft. Young Gee

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hemma X – Tribe (Freestyle)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.