EP: Cupti – Raw Excitement

EP: Cupti – Raw Excitement

Nigerian multi talented afro beat singer and songwriter, Cupti has released his highly most anticipated Extended Play Album dubbed “Raw Excitement” which consists of six tracks.

Listen and share below

1. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Abena || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Not My Fault || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Let It Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.