Dj LaMszXy – 30Minutes Vibe Mix

[Mixtape] Dj LaMszXy - 30Minutes Vibe Mix

Dj LaMszXy – 30 Minutes Vibe Mix Mp3 Download 

Here is a new street mix by #AfroBeatDj Dj LaMszXy Which He Dedicated The Mix To 9jahit Media Tagged As “30Minutes Vibe Mix” Get The Mix Below And Enjoy It.

More Exclusive Mixtape Like This Will Be Coming To Your Playlist.

Intro By Professional Beatz
1. Dj Neptune Ft. Omah Lay X Joeboy – Abeg
2. Ruger – Dior
3. Mr. F – I Don’t Care
4. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
5. Mr. F X Dj SP – Angela
6. Lyta Ft. Rhedi – Real Me
7. Kizz Daniel Ft. Caveman – Oshe
8. Mentor – Blessing
9. MC Galaxy – Her Body
10. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas)
11. Vigro Deep – After Tears
12. Vigro Deep Ft. Dj Bucks – Manana
13. Niniola Ft. Lady Du – I Did It
14. Dj Neptune Ft. Bella Shmurda – On God
15. Dj Neptune Ft. Rema – For You
16. WurlD – Let You Down
17. Dj Consequences Ft. Mayorkun – Blow The Whistle
18. Dj LaMszXy Ft. Dj Swagman – Wahala Beat
19. Dtop Ft. Naira Marley – Yes Na
20. Heep Cruise Beat – Dj Medna X Mummy G.O
21. Warisi Cruise Beat – Dj YK
22. Ringtoner Tungba – Dj Binlatino X K1
23. Professional Beat – The Country Beat



Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.